Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. harriettecombs5644 Says:

    I’m at a similar stage and have taken a look a detailed clojure [and an inital squint at scala and erlang] and have been pretty impressed – clojure feels my natural next step having work a long time with traditional OO and more recently with ruby and DSLs – I’ve been describing my ruby based DSLs a kind of macros that inflate my ruby env – a principle you’ll see embedded in clojure – the other shift clojure brings for me is functional programming and I’m trying real hard by practicing thinking in this way – its kinda of like the way you had to force yourself to think set-level RDBMS or the XSLT processing model in the past Click http://link.mx/hool08200

Leave a comment